HIYA JENNY

I have been asked to write a post to Jenny in English. So, here we go. She wants me to write something funny that happened here. I have been thinking about that and I just can't figure out something at the moment.
Maybe that's a sign that you should skip your BBQ on Saturday and join us to the soccer instead? Maybe I don't have enough funny stories to tell. (or it's just because I met you today and I already told you everything). Anyways: I'm really glad that I met you three months ago. I'm happy that you were the only one who actually spoke english to me instead of german. I'm happy that I'm going to visit you in Germany this December. I'm even more happy that we will go to the octoberfest (why do I always say that with a German accent?) next year. I'm exited about you coming to Gothenburg next summer so we can celebrate our birthdays a bit to late.
Anyways, this was exhausting. This is all you get in English today hehe. I was going to upload a picture on us two together and I don't have any? There must be pictures on us together before you are leaving. Omg omg.
Danke!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback